Notice
x

If you encounter issues while using the www.artmark.ro website, and your browser is Internet Explorer, please try visiting using other browsers: Chrome, Firefox, Edge etc.
Thank you!

UPCOMING AUCTIONS

International auctions
Thursday, 19 Sep 2024, 19:00
19
SEP 2024 Thursday 19:00
The Sale of a Jewelry Collection
Artmark, Palatul Cesianu-Racoviță
Tuesday, 24 Sep 2024, 19:00
24
SEP 2024 Tuesday 19:00
Anniversay Auction. 5 years of "Hanul cu Tei 1833"
Artmark, Palatul Cesianu-Racoviță
Thursday, 26 Sep 2024, 19:00
26
SEP 2024 Thursday 19:00
Art Now. Supercontemporary Art Auction
Artmark, Palatul Cesianu-Racoviță
Tuesday, 1 Oct 2024, 19:00
1
OCT 2024 Tuesday 19:00
”Exquisite interiors” - Interior Design Auction, including a collection of luxury lighting
Artmark, Palatul Cesianu-Racoviță
Thursday, 3 Oct 2024, 19:00
3
OCT 2024 Thursday 19:00
Rare Books Auction
Artmark, Palatul Cesianu-Racoviță
Wednesday, 9 Oct 2024, 20:00
9
OCT 2024 Wednesday 20:00
Autumn Auction - Modern and Post-war fine art
Zagreb
Tuesday, 22 Oct 2024, 19:00
22
OCT 2024 Tuesday 19:00
Autumn Sale. Top 100 Best Sold Romanian Artists
Artmark, Palatul Cesianu-Racoviță
Thursday, 24 Oct 2024, 19:00
24
OCT 2024 Thursday 19:00
Licitație de Bijuterii, Ceasuri și Mașini de Colecție
Artmark, Palatul Cesianu-Racoviță
Tuesday, 19 Nov 2024, 19:00
19
NOV 2024 Tuesday 19:00
Postwar & Contemporary Art Auction
Artmark, Palatul Cesianu-Racoviță
Thursday, 21 Nov 2024, 19:00
21
NOV 2024 Thursday 19:00
The Sale of a Private Collection
Artmark, Palatul Cesianu-Racoviță
Tuesday, 26 Nov 2024, 19:00
26
NOV 2024 Tuesday 19:00
Rare Artefacts and Historic Art Auction
Artmark, Palatul Cesianu-Racoviță
Thursday, 5 Dec 2024, 19:00
5
DEC 2024 Thursday 19:00
Rare Whisky and Fine Wine Sale
Artmark, Palatul Cesianu-Racoviță
Tuesday, 10 Dec 2024, 19:00
10
DEC 2024 Tuesday 19:00
Christmas Auction - Religious Art and Icons
Artmark, Palatul Cesianu-Racoviță
Wednesday, 11 Dec 2024, 20:00
11
DEC 2024 Wednesday 20:00
Winter Auction
Thursday, 12 Dec 2024, 19:00
12
DEC 2024 Thursday 19:00
Winter Sale
Artmark, Palatul Cesianu-Racoviță
Tuesday, 17 Dec 2024, 19:00
17
DEC 2024 Tuesday 19:00
Christmas Auction - Fine Jewelry and Decorative Arts Auction
Artmark, Palatul Cesianu-Racoviță
Thursday, 19 Dec 2024, 19:00
19
DEC 2024 Thursday 19:00
Christmas Auction - Fine Watches & Vintage Cars Auction
Artmark, Palatul Cesianu-Racoviță
Friday, 27 Dec 2024, 12:00
27
DEC 2024 Friday 12:00
The Good Deeds Auction
Timed Online